BRAUN Scouting Cam Black700
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black700
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black700
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black700
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black700
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black700

BRAUN Scouting Cam Black700

€100.00

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

Tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
item no: 57663

Hunting Camera in a Slim Design. A Scouting Cam that can be used for surveillance and phototrap, the ideal device for documenting game animals or other activities. The black LEDs and motion sensor allow image capturing at night as well, enabling continuous footage without being noticed.

With a power supply via batteries as well as a weather resistant housing, the camera can be left for up to 6 months in the outdoors, without needing to be serviced. The user display is protected by a cover flap, and can be locked with a password for more security. These properties make the camera perfect as a hunting camera, trail camera, photo trap or for simple surveillance.

(Inform yourself of any legal regulations in your area for data protection and rights of third parties before use.)

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

  • Quick and safe PayPal payment Quick and safe PayPal payment
  • Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany) Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany)
  • International Shipping (EU) International Shipping (EU)
  • Secure SSL data transmission Secure SSL data transmission

BRAUN Photo Technik Presents Two New Scouting Cam BLACK700 Models

 

+++ For documenting spectacular pictures and videos in nature +++ Can be used as a trail cam for both day and night recordings +++

BRAUN Scouting Cams

 

BRAUN PHOTO TECHNIK is expanding its product portfolio with the BRAUN SCOUTING CAM BLACK700 und BLACK700phone models.

 

 

BRAUN has been supplying quality products for photography since over 100 years. As a traditional company for optic devices and photographic accessories, BRAUN offers a series of high quality Trail Cameras. Their use is clearly defined as a Trail Cam/ Hunting Cam, and makes way for new possibilities for forest owners, rangers or others to observe and document activities in their woods or on their grounds.  Be advised that Protection Services must always regard the legal regulations in regards to data protection, as well as the rights of third parties.

 

BRAUN is offering the Scouting Cam BLACK700 and BLACK700phone in a sturdy casing and featuring a high-quality 5 Megapixel CMOS picture sensor, a PIR movement detector with a radius of 120°, as well as 48 black IR LEDs for night shots. The compact casing for the camera fulfills the IP54 standards. The camera is operated with a remote control via the 2.0” TFT display, which is covered with a flap. The display also serves to check the recorded pictures.  

Also included is a Software CD, with which all the MMS/SMTP settings on the camera can be adjusted easily on the PC (only for the BLACK700 phone). The settings can be saved on a micro SD card (only for the BLACK700 phone), which is then also used to store the recorded pictures and videos.

The technology of the BRAUN Scouting Cam Black700 cameras is based on a digital camera unit, which is housed in a weatherproof casing, and is activated by a movement sensor. The pictures/film sequences are saved on a micro SD card (up to 32 G). The BRAUN Scouting Cam Models BLACK700 and BLACK700phone have a standby time of about 6 months.  The built-in 5 MP sensor records very good color pictures. As soon as daylight fades, the 48 black infrared LED lights are activated to light up the scene. Technically speaking, this means that nighttime recordings are in black and white. The camera can be fixed to an object or tree with the included strap, or placed on a tripod.

57663

Data sheet

Image Sensor
CMOS, 5 MP
Display Type
TFT-LCD
Display Size
2" (5.08 cm)
Lens
F 3.1 / FOV 90°
Interface
micro USB, micro SD, 9V DC External
Resolution (Image)
16 / 12 / 8 MP
Resolution (Video)
1080p / 720p / VGA
Triggering Interval
1 / 5 / 10 / 30 sec/min (default 1 sec)
Trigger Time
0.5 sec
Fix method
Belt, tripod
Exposure
automatic (optional ISO 100/200/400)
File Format (Pictures)
JPG
File Format (Video)
MOV
Operation Temperature
-20°C ~ +60°C
IR Filter
full Automatic
IR LEDs
48 black LEDs (940nm)
Password Security
4 digital numbers
max. Night Vision / Lighting Distance
65 ft / 2 0m
Moon Phase
yes
Periodic Shot
1 sec — 24 h
PIR Sensor (angle of detection)
120°
Ccontinuous shooting
1 / 3 / 6 / 9 Pictures
Memory Medium
microSD (up to 32GB)
Stand-by time
6 months
Stand-by current
0.2 mA
Power Supply
6x AA Batteries
Waterproof Grade
IP65
Date and Time Imprint
yes
Measurements
175 x 85 x 45 mm

Download

Catalogue: Cameras (GER/ENG)

Download (58.82M)

Data sheet (English/German)

Download (1.29M)

User manual

DE / EN / ES / FR / IT (multi-language)

Download (16.58M)

You might also like

BRAUN Scouting Cam Black700

100,00 €

zzgl. Versand

inkl. MwSt. Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr: 57663

Hochwertige Wildkamera im schmalen Design. Als Fotofalle oder Überwachungskamera bietet diese Scouting Cam die ideale Möglichkeit um Wildbestand oder Aktivitäten zu dokumentieren. Die schwarzen LEDs und Bewegungsmelder ermöglichen auch Nachtaufnahmen, damit man durchgehend unbemerkt aufnehmen kann.

Durch die Stromversorgung über Batterien sowie das wetterfeste Gehäuse kann die Kamera bis zu 6 Monaten im Freien benutzt werden, ohne gewartet werden zu müssen. Das Benutzerdisplay wird durch eine Klappe geschützt, und kann auch mit einem Kennwort gesperrt werden für mehr Sicherheit. Diese Eigenschaften machen die Kamera perfekt als Wildkamera, Jagdkamera, Fotofalle oder auch für den Objektschutz.

(Informieren Sie sich immer zu den gesetzlichen Vorschriften zu Datenschutz und Rechten Dritter vor dem Gebrauch.)

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

  • Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal
  • Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (Netto) Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (Netto)
  • Internationaler Versand (EU) Internationaler Versand (EU)
  • Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

BRAUN Photo Technik präsentiert zwei neue Scouting Cam BLACK700 Modelle

 

+++ Dokumentiert spektakuläre Bild-/Videoaufnahmen in der Natur +++ als Wildkamera für Tag- und Nachtaufnahmen einsetzbar +++

 

Braun Photo Technik GmbH, ein führender Anbieter mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Foto- und Präsentationstechnik, erweitert seine umfangreiche Produktpalette um die BRAUN SCOUTING CAM BLACK700 und BLACK700phone.

 

Seit über 100 Jahren liefert Braun Qualitätsprodukte rund um die Fotografie. Als Traditionsunternehmen für optische Geräte und Fotozubehör bietet BRAUN auch eine Serie von hochwertigen Wildkameras an. Der Einsatz der Kameras ist klar definiert, als Wildkamera/Fotofalle eröffnet es jedem Waldbesitzer/Förster/Anwender völlig neue Möglichkeiten um sein Revier, den Wildbestand oder Aktivitäten im Wald oder dem eigenen Grundbesitz zu überwachen und zu dokumentieren. Beim Objektschutz sollten immer die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zum Datenschutz und die Rechte Dritter beachtet werden.

 

Braun liefert die Scouting Cam BLACK700 und BLACK700phone im robusten Gehäuse und einem hochwertigen 5 Megapixel CMOS Bildsensor, einem PIR Bewegungsmelder mit einem Erfassungsradius von 120° sowie 48 schwarzen IR LEDs für Nachtaufnahmen aus. Das kompakte Kameragehäuse erfüllt die Schutzklasse IP54. Die Kamera lässt sich durch das 2.0‘‘ große TFT Display, welches sich mit einer Klappe abdecken lässt, in Kombination mit der mitgelieferten Fernbedienung steuern. Das Display dient zudem der Bildkontrolle der Aufnahmen.

Außerdem wird per CD eine Software mitgeliefert, damit lassen sich alle Funktionen der Kamera und der MMS /SMTP Funktionen bequem am PC einstellen (nur bei BLACK700phone). Die Einstellungen speichert man auf einer micro SD Karte (nur bei BLACK700phone), welche ebenfalls für die Speicherung der aufgenommenen Bilder / Videos verwendet wird.

 

Die Technik der BRAUN Scouting Cam BLACK700 Kameras beruht auf einer digitalen Kameraeinheit, welche in einem wetterfesten Gehäuse untergebracht ist und per Bewegungsmelder aktiviert wird. Die Aufzeichnung der Bilder-/Filmsequenzen erfolgt auf einer micro SD-Speicherkarte (bis zu 32GB). Die BRAUN Scouting Cam Modelle BLACK700 und BLACK700phone haben eine Standby-Zeit von 6 Monaten. Der eingesetzte 5 MP Bildsensor liefert tagsüber sehr gute Farbaufnahmen. Sobald das Tageslicht schwächer wird, werden die 48 schwarzen Infrarot LEDs aktiviert und leuchten die Szene aus. Dann werden nachts alle Aufnahmen technisch bedingt in Schwarz-Weiß aufgezeichnet. Die Kamera kann direkt über einen Befestigungsgurt an einem Objekt/Baum fixiert, oder über ein Stativ unabhängig platziert werden.

57663

Technische Daten

Bildsensor
CMOS, 5 MP
Display-Art
TFT-LCD
Display-Größe
2" (5.08 cm)
Objektiv
F 3.1 / FOV 90°
Anschlüsse
micro USB, micro SD, 9V DC External
Auflösung (Bild)
16 / 12 / 8 MP
Auflösung (Video)
1080p / 720p / VGA
Auslöseintervall
1 / 5 / 10 / 30 sec/min (Voreinstellung 1 sec)
Auslösezeit
0.5 sec
Befestungsmöglichkeiten
Befestigungsgurt, Stativ
Belichtung
automatisch (optional ISO 100/200/400)
Dateiformat (Bilder)
JPG
Dateiformat (Video)
AVI
Einsatztemperatur
-30° ~ +70°
IR-Filter
vollautomatisch
IR-LEDs
48 schwarze LEDs (940nm)
Kennwortschutz
4 Ziffern
max. Nachtsicht/Auslöse-Distanz
65 ft / 20 m
Mondphasenangabe
ja
Periodische Aufnahmen
1 sec — 24 h
PIR-Sensor (Erfassungswinkel)
120°
Serienbildfunktion
1 / 3 / 6 / 9 Bilder
Speichermedium
microSD (bis 32GB)
Standby-Zeit
6 Monate
Standby-Stromverbrauch
0.2 mA
Stromversorgung
6x AA Batterien
Zeit- und Datums-Angabe
ja
Abmessungen
175 x 85 x 45 mm

Download

Katalog: Kameras (DE/EN)

Download (58.82M)

Bedienungsanleitung

DE / EN / ES / FR / IT (multi-language)

Download (17.33M)

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch