BRAUN Tripod Lightweight BLT 100S
  • BRAUN Tripod Lightweight BLT 100S

BRAUN Lightweight BLT 100S

€12.52

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

Tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
item no: 20425

The BRAUN LightWeight tripods come in an attractive design and convince with their low weight and compact folded height. They are a useful companion with unmatched versatility and a very good Price/Performance ratio.

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

  • Quick and safe PayPal payment Quick and safe PayPal payment
  • Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany) Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany)
  • International Shipping (EU) International Shipping (EU)
  • Secure SSL data transmission Secure SSL data transmission

+++ Sturdy, compact, light +++ 7 available models +++ Top-model with integrated monopod +++ Tripod bag included in delivery+++

BRAUN Lightweight Tripods

More often than not, simple snapshots can lead to amazing pictures. A professional picture, however, lives on its composition, the lighting and of course its focus. Both professional and ambitious hobby photographers will always carry their loyal companion with them—the tripod.  Especially in sports and animal photography, a tripod is part of the basic equipment. With their new LightWeight series, BRAUN Photo Technik presents a total of seven new tripods to suit various demands. All models share the lightweight feature, as well as a compact packing size, strong stability and of course an excellent price-performance ratio.

 
The models differ from each other in specifications and height. The top model BRAUN LightWeight 168S Monopod includes and integrated monopod, which can be used separately as well. With this two-in-one solution, photographers are equipped to handle almost any given situation. Thanks to two water levels, an exact and reliable alignment of the camera is possible.  Despite its extensive furnishings and integrated monopod, the BRAUN LightWeight 168S Monopod weighs a mere 1.5 kilograms at a height of 60 to 168 centimeters.

 

All models come in a high quality finish with black anodized tripod legs, a three-way panorama head and a comfortable quick release system. Additional stability is ensured with the center strut.

 

Further practical details of the BRAUN LightWeight tripods are a crank to adjust the height, a hook to hang accessories, and a carrying grip. All tripods, apart from the cheapest models BRAUN LightWeight BLT 200S und BRAUN LightWeight BLT 100S, offer these features. These two models however, feature an extremely small packing size, at a very slight weight of barely 500 or 700 grams, respectively. 

20425

Data sheet

Feet
3 Segments
max. height
110 cm
min. height
40 cm
Tripod bag
included
Load capacity
2 kg
Pack size
40,5 cm
Weight
500 g
Leg diameter
20 mm
Spirit level
Yes

Download

Catalogue: Tripods (GER/ENG)

Download (6.07M)

Catalogue Tripods (GER/ENG)

Download (4.43M)

Data sheet (ENG/GER)

Download (4.89M)

You might also like

BRAUN Stativ Lightweight BLT 100S
  • BRAUN Stativ Lightweight BLT 100S

BRAUN Lightweight BLT 100S

12,52 €

zzgl. Versand

inkl. MwSt. Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr: 20425

Die BRAUN LightWeight Stative überzeugen durch ihr modisches Design sowie durch ihr leichtes Gewicht und geringes Packmaß. Das macht sie in jeder Situation zum praktischen Begleiter mit einem ausgezeichneten Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

  • Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal
  • Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE) Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE)
  • Internationaler Versand (EU) Internationaler Versand (EU)
  • Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

+++ stabil, kompakt, leicht +++ 7 Versionen zur Auswahl +++ Top-Modell mit integriertem Monopod +++ Stativtasche im Lieferumfang +++

BRAUN Lightweight Stative

Schnappschüsse führen nicht selten zu tollen Aufnahmen. Ein professionelles Foto lebt dennoch von der Komposition, von der Lichtsituation und natürlich von der Schärfe. Profis und ambitionierte Hobbyfotografen haben daher stets einen treuen Begleiter – das Stativ. Für Sport- oder Tierfotografie gehört das Stativ zur Grundausstattung. Mit der neuen BRAUN LightWeight-Serie stellt BRAUN Photo Technik gleich sieben neue Tripod-Stative für die unterschiedlichsten Ansprüche vor. Allen Modellen gemeinsam sind das geringe Gewicht, das kompakte Packmaß, die hohe Stabilität und das hervorragende Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

 

Die einzelnen Modelle unterscheiden sich bei Ausstattung und nutzbarer Stativhöhe. So etwa kommt das Top-Modell BRAUN LightWeight 168S Monopod mit einem integrierten Einbeinstativ, das sich auch autark nutzen lässt. Mit dieser 2-in1-Lösung sind Fotografen für nahezu alle Situationen bestens gerüstet. Dank zweier Wasserwaagen gelingt die exakte Ausrichtung der Kamera jederzeit zuverlässig. Trotz der umfassenden Ausstattung und des integrierten Monopods wiegt das BRAUN LightWeight 168S Monopod lediglich 1,5 Kilogramm bei einer Stativhöhe von 60 bis 168 Zentimeter.

 

Alle Modelle überzeugen mit ihrer hochwertigen Verarbeitung mit schwarz eloxierten Stativbeinen und dem 3-Wege-Panoramakopf samt komfortablem Schnellkupplungssystem. Für zusätzliche Stabilität und Standsicherheit sorgt die Mittelverstrebung.

 

Weitere praktische Details der BRAUN LightWeight-Tripods sind die Kurbel zur Höhenverstellung, der Zubehörhaken und der Tragegriff. Diese Ausstattungsmerkmale besitzen alle Stative der BRAUN LightWeight-Serie, abgesehen von den günstigsten Versionen BRAUN LightWeight BLT 200S und BRAUN LightWeight BLT 100S. Diese beiden Stative glänzen im Gegenzug mit einem sehr geringen Packmaß und ihrem besonders geringen Gewicht von gerade einmal 700 bzw. 500 Gramm.

20425

Technische Daten

Füße
rutschfeste Gummifüße
max. Arbeitshöhe
110 cm
min. Arbeitshöhe
40 cm
Stativtasche
im Lieferumfang
Tragfähigkeit
2 kg
Packmaß
40,5 cm
Gewicht
500 g
Durchmesser Stativbein
20 mm
Wasserwaage
Ja

Download

Katalog: Stative (DE/EN)

Download (6.07M)

Katalog Stative (DE/EN)

Download (4.43M)

Datenblatt (DE/EN)

Download (4.89M)

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch