BRAUN DigiFrame 1593 4GB
  • BRAUN DigiFrame 1593 4GB

BRAUN DigiFrame 1593 4GB

€133.61

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

Tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
item no: 21243

Currently not available

Powerful digital picture frame with a large, high-quality 15" (38.1cm) display to play your digital images, Full HD video clips and MP3 music files. With audio out and HDMI port.

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

  • Quick and safe PayPal payment Quick and safe PayPal payment
  • Free shipping for EUR 30+ orders (Germany) Free shipping for EUR 30+ orders (Germany)
  • International Shipping (EU) International Shipping (EU)
  • Secure SSL data transmission Secure SSL data transmission

If we had to choose a philosophy for the BRAUN DigiFrame models, it would be "In Love With Images". The models range from 12" (30.48 cm) to 15" (38.1 cm), and thanks to a 4:3 format, they ideally display images without trimming or distorting them.

This almost makes the 12 "and the 15" models an exception in the versatile world of digital picture frames. The variety of design variations in the 15" models round off the impression that these DigiFrames are indeed something special.


With the new DigiFrame 1593 4GB, Braun seamlessly builds on its successful DF 1590, DF 1591 and DF 1591 4GB models and their strong features. The new DigiFrame 1593 4GB not only has the proven internal 4GB memory, but now also completes its comfortable interior with an audio output for external speakers or headphones. Snapshots or the most beautiful family shots (in JPEG, BMP or PNG format) can also be backed up with the appropriate background music. Automatic slide show playback can also be activated. Due to its internal memory and its cover of the inputs for SD card and USB stick as theft protection, the 1593 4GB is also suitable for presentations in the B2B area.

The PC-independent picture frame in an elegant, matt black design is equipped with a high-quality, 15" (approx. 38 cm) LCD with LED backlight in 4:3 format. This allows images to be displayed without croabeing. The 1593 perfects its features with the playback of videos in MPEG1, MPEG2 and MPEG4 formats as well as the formats H.264, RM, RMVB, MOV, MJEPG, DivX. These can be played up to a resolution of 1080p (Full HD). In addition, the DF 1593 4GB has an HDMI input and is therefore ideally equipped for the new generation of data.

The DigiFrame 1593 4GB uses an SD card slot (SD, SDHC and MMC) as well as a USB 2.0 host for memory sticks as data sources. The convenient and multilingual OSD menu navigation as well as the included IR remote control allows intuitive control of brightness and contrast as well as clock and calendar function. The power on and off times can also be programmed. In addition, recurring text sequences can be integrated into the images with the scrolling function. As soon as the picture frame is connected to the power supply, the device starts automatically. In addition to the Kensington anti-theft, the DigiFrame 1593 4GB IS 4GB VESA-prepared (75x75mm) and is equipped for wall mounting.

FAQ

21243

Data sheet

Display Type
LCD LED
LED-backlit LCD
Display Size
15" (38.10 cm)
Internal Memory
4 GB
Audio (Output)
3.5 mm Jack (Stereo)
Resolution (Image)
1024 x 7681024 x 768 px
Resolution (Video)
1920 x 1080 px
File Format (Audio)
MP3
File Format (Pictures)
JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP
File Format (Video)
MPEG 1/2/4, H.264, RM, RMVB, MOV, MJEPG
Auto Power/OFF
adjustable
Built-In Speakers
2x 1W
Full HD
Full HD Video (1080p, 1080i, 720p)
HDMI (In)
yes
IR Remote Control
included
Card Slots
Contrast Ratio
Luminance
200cd/m²
Landscape and Portrait Mode
yes
Aspect Ratio
4:3
Languages
multi language
Power Supply
100 – 240 V / 12 V / 1.5 A
Clock/Calender Function
yes
USB port
USB 2.0
Weight (approx.)
1000 g

Download

User's Manual

(multi language)

Download (1.07M)

(GER) Datasheet

Download (136.92k)

(EN) Datasheet

Download (193.09k)

You might also like

BRAUN DigiFrame 1593 4GB
  • BRAUN DigiFrame 1593 4GB

BRAUN DigiFrame 1593 4GB

133,61 €

zzgl. Versand

inkl. MwSt. Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr: 21243

Momentan nicht lieferbar

Leistungsstarker digitaler Bilderrahmen mit einem großen, hochwertigen 15“ (38,1cm) Display zur Wiedergabe Ihrer digitalen Bilder, Full HD Videoclips und MP3-Musikdateien. Mit Audio out und HDMI Anschluss.

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

  • Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal
  • Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE) Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE)
  • Internationaler Versand (EU) Internationaler Versand (EU)
  • Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

Verliebt in das Bild — So könnte man die Philosophie hinter den BRAUN DigiFrame Modellen mit 12“ (30,48cm) und 15“ (38,1cm) verstehen.

Durch das 4:3 Format bedienen Sie bestmöglich die Darstellung von Bildern, ohne diese zu beschneiden oder zu verzerren. Damit sind das 12“ Modell sowie die 15“ Modelle die Ausnahmen in der vielseitigen Welt der digitalen Bilderrahmen.

Die Vielfalt an Designvariationen bei den 15“ Modellen runden den Eindruck dieser DigiFrames ab, etwas besonders zu sein.

Mit dem neuen DigiFrame 1593 4GB knüpft Braun nahtlos an seine Erfolgsmodelle DF 1590, DF 1591 und DF 1591 4GB und deren starke Ausstattungsmerkmale an. Der neue DigiFrame 1593 4GB besitzt nicht nur den bewährten, internen 4GB-Speicher, sondern komplettiert sein komfortables Innenleben nun auch mit einem Audioausgang für externe Lautsprecher oder Kopfhörer. Schnappschüsse oder die schönsten Familienaufnahmen (im JPEG-, BMP- oder PNG-Format) lassen sich somit auch mit der passenden Hintergrundmusik untermalen. Auch eine automatische Dia-Show-Wiedergabe kann aktiviert werden. Durch seinen internen Speicher und seine Abdeckung der Eingänge für SD Karte und USB Stick als Diebstahlschutz eignet sich der 1593 4GB auch für Präsentationen im B2B Bereich.

Der PC-unabhängige Bilderrahmen im eleganten, mattschwarzen Design ist mit einem hochwertigen, 15" (ca. 38 cm) LCD mit LED Backlight im 4:3 Format ausgestattet. Damit lassen sich Bilder ohne Beschnitt darstellen. Der 1593 perfektioniert seine Eigenschaften mit der Wiedergabe von Videos im MPEG1-, MPEG2- und MPEG4-Format ebenso wie die Formate H.264, RM, RMVB, MOV, MJEPG, DivX. Diese können bis zu einer Auflösung von 1080p (Full HD) abgespielt werden. Zudem verfügt der DF 1593 4GB über einen HDMI-Eingang und ist somit bestens für die neue Datengeneration gerüstet.

Als Datenquellen dienen dem DigiFrame 1593 4GB ein SD-Kartensteckplatz (SD, SDHC und MMC) sowie ein USB 2.0 Host für Speichersticks. Die komfortable und mehrsprachige OSD-Menüführung sowie die mitgelieferte IR-Fernbedienung ermöglicht eine intuitive Steuerung von Helligkeit und Kontrast sowie Uhr- und Kalender-Funktion. Auch die Ein- und Ausschaltzeiten lassen sich programmieren. Zudem können mit der Laufschrift-Funktion wiederkehrende Textsequenzen in die Bilder eingebunden werden. Sobald der Bilderrahmen mit dem Stromnetz verbunden ist, startet das Gerät automatisch. Neben dem Kensington Diebstahlschutz ist der DigiFrame 1593 4GB VESA-vorbereitet (75x75mm) und so für die Wandmontage ausgestattet.

FAQ

21243

Technische Daten

Display-Art
LCD LED
TFT-LCD mit LED-Backlight
Display-Größe
15" (38.10 cm)
Interner Speicher
4 GB
Audio (Ausgang)
3,5 mm Klinke (Stereo)
Auflösung (Bild)
1024 x 768 px
Auflösung (Video)
1920 x 1080 px
Dateiformat (Audio)
MP3
Dateiformat (Bilder)
JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP
Dateiformat (Video)
MPEG 1/2/4, H.264, RM, RMVB, MOV, MJEPG
Ein/Ausschaltzeit
programmierbar
Eingebaute Lautsprecher
2x 1W
Full HD
Full HD Video (1080p, 1080i, 720p)
HDMI (Eingang)
ja
IR-Fernbedienung
vorhanden
Kartenslot
SD/SDHC, MMC
Kontrastverhältnis
600:1
Leuchtdichte
200cd/m²
Quer- und Hochformat
ja
Seitenverhältnis
4:3
Sprachen
mehrsprachig
Stromversorgung
100 – 240 V / 12 V / 1.5 A
Uhr/Kalender-Funktion
ja
USB-Anschluss
USB 2.0
Gewicht (ca.)
1000 g

Download

Katalog: DigiFrames (DE/EN)

Download (3.66M)

Bedienungsanleitung

(mehrsprachig)

Download (1.07M)

(DE) Datenblatt

Download (136.92k)

(EN) Datenblatt

Download (193.09k)

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch