BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini

BRAUN Scouting Cam BLACK500 Mini

€83.95

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

Tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
item no: 57665

Expected to be available end of July

Small Hunting Camera for Daytime and Nighttime Recording

The new Braun Scouting Cam Black500 Mini with its small size and weight documents spectacular pictures and videos in nature

+++ only 104 x 74,6 x 43 (HxWxD) mm +++ weighs only 236 grams +++ 5 Megapixel CMOS Image Sensor +++ Video resolution up to 1080p +++ PIR Motion Sensor +++ Trigger time only 0,45 seconds +++ two black IR LEDs (high power 850nm) for nighttime recording +++ 1.9‘‘ color TFT display +++ Storage on a micro SD card (up to 32GB) +++ Time-lapse +++ built-in microphone and speakers +++

(Inform yourself of any legal regulations in your area for data protection and rights of third parties before use.)

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

  • Quick and safe PayPal payment Quick and safe PayPal payment
  • Free shipping from EUR 100 (Germany) Free shipping from EUR 100 (Germany)
  • International Shipping (EU) International Shipping (EU)
  • Secure SSL data transmission Secure SSL data transmission
BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini



When owners of forest areas, hunting territory or rangers of larger wood areas want to know which animals are where, for example to feed, Hunting Cameras are used.  With the help of these photo traps, wild animals such as deer, wild boar, foxes and others can be watched unnoticed and then tracked. The camera can also be used to surveil your property or buildings.  

The camera manufacturer Braun Photo Technik is expanding their assortment of hunting cams with an additional BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 mini, which—as the name already hints at—is a light weight at 104x74.6x43mm and a weight of only 236g. Braun supplies the Scouting Cam Black500 Mini in a robust housing and a high quality 5 megapixel CMOS image sensor, a PIR motion detector with a radius of 40° as well as two black IR LEDs (high power 850nm) for nighttime recording. The compact and water-protected camera casing offers protection according to IP56 standards. The Braun Scouting Cam Black500 Mini also offers a 1.9‘‘ color TFT display to check recordings, which are saved on a micro SD card (up to 32GB, in AVI and JPG-Format).

The 5 MP CMOS image sensor allows for great daytime footage in color, videos with a length of up to 10 minutes and a resolution of 1080p (15fps) are featured with the new Scouting Cam Black500 Mini. As soon as daylight fades, the two black infrared LEDs are activated to light up the scene. Recordings at night are in black and white for technical reasons, with a maximum recording distance of 20 meters. The trigger time is only 0.45 seconds. Time-lapse recordings, either video or picture, are also possible with the new Scouting Cam. The standby time is approximately six months. Working temperatures range from -7 to 40 Degrees Celsius. The Scouting Cam Black500 also features an integrated microphone, a speaker, password protection as well as a display of the date, time, moon phase and temperature. Power supply is via four AA batteries. Included in the delivery are a tree mount and a fastening belt to mount the camera onto a tree. Alternatively, the camera can be mounted on a tripod and placed anywhere.

57665

Data sheet

Image Sensor
CMOS, 5 MP
Display Type
TFT-LCD
Display Size
1.9"
Lens
F 3.62 / FOV 70°
Interface
micro USB, micro SD, 9V DC External
Resolution (Image)
16 / 12 / 8 / 5 / 3 / 1 MP
Resolution (Video)
1080p / 720p / VGA
Triggering Interval
5 sec - 10 min
Trigger Time
0.45 sec
Fix method
Strap, mount, tripod
File Format (Pictures)
JPG
File Format (Video)
AVI
Operation Temperature
-7°C ~ +40°C
IR LEDs
2 black LEDs (850nm high power)
Password Security
4 digital numbers
max. Night Vision / Lighting Distance
65 ft / 2 0m
Moon Phase
yes
PIR Sensor (angle of detection)
40°
Ccontinuous shooting
1 / 2 / 3 pictures
Memory Medium
microSD (up to 32GB)
Stand-by time
6 months
Power Supply
4x AA Batterien
Date and Time Imprint
yes
Measurements
104x74.6x43mm
Weight
236g

Download

Catalogue: Cameras (GER/ENG)

Download (58.82M)

Data Sheet

Download (2.35M)

You might also like

BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini
  • BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini

BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini

83,95 €

zzgl. Versand

inkl. MwSt. Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr: 57665

Kleine Wildkamera für Tag- und Nachtaufnahmen

Die neue Braun Scouting Cam Black500 Mini mit geringen Abmessungen und Gewicht dokumentiert spektakuläre Bild- und Videoaufnahmen in der Natur

Nur 104 x 74,6 x 43 (HxBxT) mm +++ 236 Gramm leicht +++ 5 Megapixel CMOS Bildsensor +++ Video-Auflösung bis 1080p +++ PIR Bewegungsmelder +++ Auslösezeit nur 0,45 Sekunden +++ zwei schwarzen IR LEDs (high power 850nm) für Nachtaufnahmen +++ 1.9‘‘ Farb-TFT Display +++ Speicherung auf micro SD-Karte (bis 32GB) +++ Zeitraffer-Aufnahmen +++ integriertes Mikrofon und Lautsprecher

(Informieren Sie sich immer zu den gesetzlichen Vorschriften zu Datenschutz und Rechten Dritter vor dem Gebrauch.)

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

  • Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal
  • Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE) Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE)
  • Internationaler Versand (EU) Internationaler Versand (EU)
  • Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung
BRAUN Scouting Cam Black500 Mini



Wenn Besitzer eines Forstgrundstücks, Pächter eines Jagdreviers oder Förster größerer Waldgebiete wissen möchten, wann und wo sich welche Wildarten im Wald z.B. zum Fressen aufhalten, werden Wildkameras eingesetzt. Mit Hilfe von Fotofallen kann man wilde Tiere wie Rehe, Wildschweine, Füchse und Co. bei Tag und Nacht unbemerkt beobachten oder den Wildbestand überwachen. Ferner lässt sich die Kamera auch zur Überwachung des eigenen Grundbesitzes oder im Objektschutz einsetzen. 

Der Kamera Hersteller Braun Photo Technik erweitert nun seine umfangreiche Produktreihe an Wildkameras um die neue Braun Scouting Cam Black500 Mini, die sich – wie der Name vermuten lässt - auch durch ihre geringen Abmessungen von nur 104 x 74,6 x 43 (HxBxT) mm und ihr Gewicht von nur 236 Gramm auszeichnet. Braun liefert die Scouting Cam Black500 Mini im robusten Gehäuse und mit einem hochwertigen 5 Megapixel CMOS Bildsensor, einem PIR Bewegungsmelder mit einem Erfassungsradius von 40° sowie zwei schwarzen IR LEDs (high power 850nm) für Nachtaufnahmen. Das kompakte und wassergeschützte Kameragehäuse erfüllt die Schutzklasse IP56. Die Braun Scouting Cam Black500 Mini verfügt über ein 1.9‘‘ Farb-TFT Display zur Bildkontrolle der Aufnahmen, die auf einer micro SD-Karte (bis 32GB, AVI- und JPG-Format) gespeichert werden.

Der eingesetzte 5 MP CMOS Bildsensor liefert tagsüber sehr gute Farbaufnahmen. Auch Videos mit einer Länge von bis zu zehn Minuten und einer Auflösung von 1080p (15fps) liefert die neue Scouting Cam Black500 Mini. Sobald das Tageslicht schwächer wird, werden die zwei schwarzen Infrarot LEDs aktiviert und leuchten die Szene aus. Dann werden nachts alle Aufnahmen technisch bedingt in Schwarz-Weiß aufgezeichnet, wobei nachts die maximale Aufnahmedistanz 20 Meter beträgt. Die Auslösezeit beträgt nur 0,45 Sekunden. Auch nützliche Zeitraffer-Aufnahmen (Video oder Foto) sind mit der neuen Wildkamera möglich. Die Standby-Zeit beträgt rund sechs Monate. Die Einsatztemperaturen reichen von -7 Grad bis 40 Grad. Zudem verfügt die Braun Scouting Cam Black500 Mini über ein integriertes Mikrofon, einen Lautsprecher, einen Kennwortschutz sowie über die Angabe von Datum, Zeit, Mondphase und Temperatur. Die Stromversorgung erfolgt durch vier AA-Batterien. Zum Lieferumfang gehören auch eine Baumhalterung und ein Befestigungsgurt, um die Kamera an einem Baum zu fixieren. Alternativ kann sie auch auf einem Stativ unabhängig platziert werden.  

BRAUN Scouting Cams

57665

Technische Daten

Bildsensor
CMOS, 5 MP
Display-Art
TFT-LCD
Display-Größe
1,9"
Objektiv
F 3.62 / FOV 70°
Anschlüsse
micro USB, micro SD, 9V DC External
Auflösung (Bild)
16 / 12 / 8 / 5 / 3 / 1 MP
Auflösung (Video)
1080p / 720p / VGA
Auslöseintervall
5 sec - 10 min
Auslösezeit
0.45 sec
Befestungsmöglichkeiten
Befestigungsgurt, Halterung, Stativ
Dateiformat (Bilder)
JPG
Dateiformat (Video)
AVI
Einsatztemperatur
-7°C ~ +40°C
IR-LEDs
2 schwarze LEDs (850nm high power)
Kennwortschutz
4 Ziffern
max. Nachtsicht/Auslöse-Distanz
65 ft / 20 m
Mondphasenangabe
ja
PIR-Sensor (Erfassungswinkel)
40°
Serienbildfunktion
1 / 2 / 3 Bilder
Speichermedium
microSD (bis 32GB)
Standby-Zeit
6 Monate
Stromversorgung
4x AA Batterien
Zeit- und Datums-Angabe
ja
Abmessungen
104x74.6x43 mm
Gewicht
236g

Download

Katalog: Kameras (DE/EN)

Download (58.82M)

Anleitung (DE/EN/ES/FR/IT)

Download (2.22M)

Datenblatt

Download (2.35M)

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch