BRAUN NovoScan LCD
  • BRAUN NovoScan LCD
  • BRAUN NovoScan LCD

BRAUN NovoScan LCD

€88.24

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

Tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
item no: 34520

A stand-alone scanner with a resolution of 5 megapixels, a 2.4“ liquid-crystal display and a scan time of merely 1 second. Scanned images are saved onto an SD card (not included). With a USB cable it’s possible to read the scans on a computer or view them on a TV.

Shipment includes a battery pack and a USB cable.

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

  • Quick and safe PayPal payment Quick and safe PayPal payment
  • Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany) Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany)
  • International Shipping (EU) International Shipping (EU)
  • Secure SSL data transmission Secure SSL data transmission

The new BRAUN NovoScan LCD digitizes slides and negatives in just one second at 1800 dpi and a colour depth of 24 bit – you do not need a computer.

Slides and negatives from times long gone by are stored in many homes unused. How can lovers of photos bring these “treasures” from the attic, basement or drawer to “new life” in a fast, simple and inexpensive way? BRAUN Photo Technik, the number one specialist for slide technology in the South of Germany, has offered efficient solutions with its successful "NovoScan" family for quite a few years. With the NovoScan LCD, reflecta now offers yet another new model from this series.

Featuring a powerful CMOS sensor with 1800 dpi at 5 million pixels and a colour depth of 24 bit, the BRAUN NovoScan LCD produces very good scans. The CMOS sensor allows for an extremely fast scan speed of only one second per slide or negative.

The BRAUN NovoScan LCD is independent of a computer, so that you do not need a PC in order to scan. Due to the included Li-Ion Battery, the scanner can be used anywhere. The scanned images are saved to an SD/SDHC card (not included in the delivery) and can be viewed immediately on the 2.4“ LCD display. Negatives are automatically converted into positives. Using the USB cable, you can read the scans straight to a computer where you can edit them with an image editing software as required. You can also view the images on TV (TV out NTSC/PAL).

Individual slides (5 x 5 cm, up to a thickness of 3.2 mm, max. three slides in a holder) as well as individual negatives or negative film strips (35 mm, up to 6 photos in a strip) are scanned. The matching slide and film holders are included in the delivery. The maximum scan size is 24.3 x 36.5 mm.

With 450 grams, the weight of the new BRAUN NovoScan LCD is conveniently low. The concise dimensions of the compact unit are only 108 x 106 x 143 mm (L x W x H). The offer also includes the ArcSoft Media Impression image editing software, which can be used both under Windows and Mac.

The scope of delivery of the BRAUN NovoScan LCD includes the following parts: NovoScan LCD, USB and TV out cables, holder for 3 mounted slides up to 3.2 mm thickness, holder for film strips up to 6 photos, lithium-ion battery, AC adapter, cleaning brush, ArcSoft Media Impression image editing software, user instructions.

34520

Data sheet

Image Sensor
CMOS
Film Type
Negatives and Positives as strip (35mm), slides (5x5cm)
Lamp
3 white LEDs
Optical Resolution
1800 x 1800 dpi at 5 MP (3600 dpi interpolated)
Scanning Speed
2 seconds at 1800 dpi
USB port
USB 2.0

Download

Data Sheet (German)

Download (171.65k)

Data Sheet (English)

Download (177.19k)

User's Manual

(multi language)

Download (5.27M)

BRAUN NovoScan LCD
  • BRAUN NovoScan LCD
  • BRAUN NovoScan LCD

BRAUN NovoScan LCD

88,24 €

zzgl. Versand

inkl. MwSt. Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr: 34520

Ein Pc-unabhängiger Scanner mit einer Auflösung von 5 Megapixeln, einem 2.4“ LCD Display und einer Scanzeit von lediglich 1 Sekunde. Gescannte Bilder werden auf einer SD-Karte (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)  abgespeichert. Per USB-Kabel können die Bilder direkt am PC gelesen oder auf einem TV dargestellt werden.

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

  • Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal
  • Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE) Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE)
  • Internationaler Versand (EU) Internationaler Versand (EU)
  • Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

Der neue BRAUN NovoScan LCD digitalisiert Dias und Negative in nur einer Sekunde bei 1800 dpi und einer Farbtiefe von 24 Bit - ein Computer wird nicht benötigt.

Dias und Negative aus vergangenen Zeiten lagern vielfach daheim und werden eigentlich nicht mehr so recht genutzt? Wie können Fotoliebhaber diese „Schätze“ vom Speicher, aus dem Keller oder der Schublade einfach, schnell und kostengünstig zu „neuem Leben“ erwecken? Der baden-württembergische Spezialist für Dia-Technologie, die BRAUN Photo Technik GmbH, bietet hier mit seiner erfolgreichen „NovoScan“-Familie bereits seit etlichen Jahren effiziente Lösungen. Ab sofort präsentiert BRAUN mit dem NovoScan LCD ein weiteres, neues Modell aus dieser Reihe.

Durch den Einsatz eines leistungsstarken CMOS Sensors mit 1800 dpi bei 5 Mio. Pixel und einer Farbtiefe von 24 Bit liefert der BRAUN NovoScan LCD sehr gute Scans. Dabei ermöglicht der CMOS Sensor eine extreme schnelle Scangeschwindigkeit von nur einer Sekunde pro Dia bzw. Negativ.

Der BRAUN NovoScan LCD ist Computer unabhängig. Ein Rechner wird zum Scannen also nicht benötigt. Aufgrund des mitgelieferten Akkus ist der Scanner überall einsetzbar. Die gescannten Bilder werden auf einer SD/SDHC Karte abgespeichert (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) und können sofort auf dem 2,4“ großen LCD Display betrachtet werden. Negative werden automatisch in Positive umgewandelt. Mit Hilfe des USB Kabels ist es möglich die Scans auf dem Computer auszulesen und anschließend mit einem Bildbearbeitungsprogramm, sofern gewünscht, zu bearbeiten. Auch eine Betrachtung über TV (TV-Out NTSC/PAL) ist möglich.

Gescannt werden sowohl einzelne Dias (5x5cm, bis zu einer Stärke von 3,2mm, max. drei Stück in einem Halter) wie auch einzelne Negative oder ganze Negativ-Filmstreifen (35mm, bis zu 6 Bildern an einem Stück). Entsprechende Dia- und Filmhalter werden mitgeliefert. Der Scan-Bereich beträgt max. 24,3 x 36,5 mm.

Das Gewicht des neuen BRAUN NovoScan LCD ist mit ca. 450 Gramm angenehm gering. Die knappen Maße des kompakten Gerätes betragen nur 108 x 106 x 143 mm (L x B x H). Im Angebot enthalten ist zudem das Bildbearbeitungsprogramm ArcSoft Media Impression, welches sowohl unter Windows wie auch unter Mac genutzt werden kann.

Der Lieferumfang des BRAUN NovoScan LCD beinhaltet das nachfolgende Zubehör: NovoScan LCD, USB- und TV-Out-Kabel, Halter für 3 gerahmte Dias bis 3,2 mm Stärke, Halter für Filmstreifen mit bis zu 6 Bildern, Lithium-Ionen Akku, Netzadapter, Reinigungsbürste, Bildbearbeitungssoftware „ArcSoft Media Impression“ sowie eine Bedienungsanleitung.

34520

Technische Daten

Bildsensor
CMOS
Filmtyp
Negativ und Positiv als Streifen (35mm), Dia (5x5cm)
Lampe
3 weiße LEDs
Optische Auflösung
1800 x 1800 dpi bei 5 MP (3600 dpi interpoliert)
Scan-Geschwindigkeit
FeinScan 2 Sekunden bei 1800 dpi
USB-Anschluss
USB 2.0

Download

Datenblatt (Deutsch)

Download (171.65k)

Datenblatt (Englisch)

Download (177.19k)

Bedienungsanleitung

(mehrsprachig)

Download (5.27M)