BRAUN NovoScan I
  • BRAUN NovoScan I

BRAUN NovoScan I

€55.38

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

Tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
item no: 34510

The NovoScan I delivers brilliant results with a resolution of 1800 dpi (3600 dpi interpolated), a 24-bit color depth and 2 seconds of scan time thanks to its powerful CMOS sensor.

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

  • Quick and safe PayPal payment Quick and safe PayPal payment
  • Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany) Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany)
  • International Shipping (EU) International Shipping (EU)
  • Secure SSL data transmission Secure SSL data transmission

The new BRAUN NovoScan I digitizes slides and negatives in only 2 seconds at 1800 dpi and a colour depth of 24 bit.

The scanner can be operated both under Windows and Mac.

How can I bring my slides and negatives in the attic, cellar or in drawers to "new life" in an easy, fast and inexpensive way? BRAUN Photo Technik, the number one specialist for slide technology in the South of Germany, has offered efficient solutions with its successful "NovoScan" family for quite a few years. With the NovoScan I, reflecta now offers yet another new model in this series.

Using a powerful CMOS sensor producing 1800 dpi (interpolated 3600 dpi) with 5 million pixels and a colour depth of 24 bit, the BRAUN NovoScan I provides very good scan results. The CMOS sensor allows for an extremely fast scan speed of only 2 seconds per slide or negative. The NovoScan I is connected to the PC via USB 2.0 (Quick Connecting), i.e. no additional AC adapter is required. Power is also supplied via the USB 2.0 port, which allows for an easy connection to any PC or notebook for a direct transfer of the digital images. The required USB cable is included in the delivery.

Individual slides (5 x 5 cm, up to a thickness of 3.2 mm, max. three slides in a holder) as well as individual negatives or negative film strips (35 mm, up to 6 photos in a strip) are scanned in high resolution. The matching slide and film holders are included in the delivery. The max. scan size is 24.3 x 36.5 mm.

With 450 grams, the weight of the new BRAUN NovoScan I is conveniently low. The concise dimensions of the compact unit are only 90 x 104 x 166 mm (L x W x H). The delivery also includes the image editing software ArcSoft Media Impression.

The scope of delivery of the BRAUN NovoScan I includes the following parts: NovoScan I USB cable, holder for 3 mounted slides up to 3.2 mm thickness, holder for film strips up to 6 photos, cleaning brush, ArcSoft Media Impression image editing software, user instructions.

34510

Data sheet

Image Sensor
CMOS
Film Type
Negatives and Positives as strip (35mm), slides (5x5cm)
Lamp
3 white LEDs
Optical Resolution
1800 x 1800 dpi at 5 MP (3600 dpi interpolated)
Scanning Speed
2 seconds at 1800 dpi
USB port
USB 2.0

Download

User's Manual

(multi language)

Download (5.84M)

Data Sheet (German)

Download (208.95k)

Data Sheet (English)

Download (208.08k)

BRAUN NovoScan I
  • BRAUN NovoScan I

BRAUN NovoScan I

55,38 €

zzgl. Versand

inkl. MwSt. Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr: 34510

Durch den Einsatz eines leistungsstarken CMOS-Sensors mit einer Auflösung von 1800 dpi (3600 dpi interpoliert) und einer Farbtiefe von 24 Bit liefert der NovoScan I sehr gute Scanergebnisse und ermöglicht eine extrem kurze Scanzeit von 2 Sekunden.

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

  • Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal
  • Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE) Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE)
  • Internationaler Versand (EU) Internationaler Versand (EU)
  • Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

Der neue BRAUN NovoScan I digitalisiert Dias und Negative in nur 2 Sekunden bei 1800 dpi und einer Farbtiefe von 24 Bit.

Der Scanner kann sowohl unter Windows wie auch unter Mac genutzt werden.

Wie kann ich meine Dias und Negative vom Speicher, Keller oder aus der Schublade einfach, schnell und kostengünstig zu „neuem Leben“ erwecken? Der baden-württembergische Spezialist für Dia-Technologie, BRAUN Photo Technik GmbH, bietet hier mit seiner erfolgreichen „NovoScan“-Familie bereits seit etlichen Jahren effiziente Lösungen. Nun präsentiert BRAUN mit dem NovoScan I ein weiteres, neues Modell aus dieser Reihe.

Durch den Einsatz eines leistungsstarken CMOS Sensors mit 1800 dpi (3600 dpi interpoliert) bei 5 Mio. Pixel und einer Farbtiefe von 24 Bit liefert der BRAUN NovoScan I sehr gute Scan-Ergebnisse. Dabei ermöglicht der CMOS Sensor eine extreme schnelle Scan-Geschwindigkeit von nur 2 Sekunden pro Dia bzw. Negativ. Angeschlossen an den PC wird der NovoScan I über USB 2.0 („Quick Connecting“). Es wird also kein zusätzlicher Netzadapter benötigt. Auch die Stromversorgung erfolgt direkt über USB 2.0 Anschluss, über den der BRAUN NovoScan I problemlos an alle PCs und Notebooks zur Datenübertragung der Bilder direkt anschließbar ist. Ein entsprechendes USB-Kabel gehört ebenfalls zum Lieferumfang.

Hochauflösend gescannt werden sowohl einzelne Dias (5x5cm, bis zu einer Stärke von 3,2mm, max drei Stück in einem Halter) wie auch einzelne Negative oder ganze Negativ-Filmstreifen (35mm, bis zu 6 Bildern an einem Stück). Entsprechende Dia- und Filmhalter werden mitgeliefert. Hier beträgt der Scan-Bereich max. 24,3 x 36,5 mm.

Das Gewicht des neuen BRAUN NovoScan I ist mit ca. 450 Gramm angenehm gering. Die knappen Maße des kompakten Gerätes betragen nur 90 x 104 x 166 mm (L x B x H). Mitgeliefert wird zudem das Bildbearbeitungsprogramm ArcSoft Media Impression.

Der Lieferumfang des BRAUN NovoScan I beinhaltet das nachfolgende Zubehör: NovoScan I, USB-Kabel, Halter für 3 gerahmte Dias bis 3,2 mm Stärke, Halter für Filmstreifen mit bis zu 6 Bildern, Reinigungsbürste, Bildbearbeitungssoftware „ArcSoft Media Impression“ sowie eine Bedienungsanleitung.

34510

Technische Daten

Bildsensor
CMOS
Filmtyp
Negativ und Positiv als Streifen (35mm), Dia (5x5cm)
Lampe
3 weiße LEDs
Optische Auflösung
1800 x 1800 dpi bei 5 MP (3600 dpi interpoliert)
Scan-Geschwindigkeit
FeinScan 2 Sekunden bei 1800 dpi
USB-Anschluss
USB 2.0

Download

Bedienungsanleitung

(mehrsprachig)

Download (5.84M)

Datenblatt (Deutsch)

Download (208.95k)

Datenblatt (Englisch)

Download (208.08k)