• Reduced price
BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120

BRAUN NovoScan 120

€192.44
€142.44 Save €50.00

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

Tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
item no: 34522

With the new BRAUN NovoScan 120 it is now possible to quickly and easily scan your medium format images and transfer onto an SD card.

The BRAUN NovoScan 120 is a stand-alone device (no PC needed) and thus can be used anytime anywhere (power connection required).

The scanner has a built-in 14 megapixel sensor and saves your files as JPEG images to an SD card.

Included with the shipment is a film holder that can hold the medium formats 6x4.5, 6x6, 6x7, 6x8 and 6x9. Scan medium formats fast and easy! How? – With the NovoScan 120 by BRAUN!

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

  • Quick and safe PayPal payment Quick and safe PayPal payment
  • Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany) Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany)
  • International Shipping (EU) International Shipping (EU)
  • Secure SSL data transmission Secure SSL data transmission

+++ 2.4 TFT LCD colour display for preview and check +++ USB 2.0 port +++ SD card slot up to 32 GB +++ formats: 6x4.5, 6x6, 6x7, 6x8, 6x9 +++ scan speed: 1 second +++ TV outlet

How can I bring my slides and negatives in the attic, cellar or in drawers to "new life" in an easy, fast and inexpensive way? BRAUN, the number one specialist for digitising analogue data in the South of Germany, has offered efficient solutions with its successful "NovoScan" family for quite a few years. With the Novoscan 120, BRAUN now offers yet another new model in this series.

The new NovoScan 120 allows you to scan medium format photos in a fast and comfortable way and to save them to an SD card right away. The NovoScan 120 is a “stand-alone unit” which means that you do not need a PC for its operation. You can digitise your medium format photos wherever and whenever you want to. All you need is power supply. 

The NovoScan 120 features a 14 megapixel sensor and saves the files in the JPEG format to an SD card. The holder included in the delivery fits the wide-spread medium formats of 6x4.5, 6x6, 6x7, 6x8, and 6x9. You can scan medium format positives, coloured negatives and black&white photos with a resolution of up to 14 megapixels.

The integrated 2.4“ TFT LCD colour display can be used for a helpful preview and check, but also for slideshows. The card slot is compatible with SD / SDHC cards up to 32 GB. You can view the saved images on your TV set via the USB port (no live image). Scan speed is only one second. The NovoScan 120 weighs only 600 g and the concise dimensions of the compact unit are only 173 x 127 x 156 mm (L x W x H).

The scope of delivery of the BRAUN NovoScan 120 includes the following parts: NovoScan 120, medium format holder for 6x4.5, 6x6, 6x7, 6x8, 6x9 for a max. of 4 x 6x6 photos, USB cable, cleaning brush, image editing software “ArcSoft Media Impression 2” as well as Quick Start and user instructions.

34522

Download

Data Sheet (German)

Download (193.11k)

Data Sheet (English)

Download (192.72k)

User Manual (EN)

Download (1.84M)

User Manual (DE)

Download (2.6M)

User's Manual (GER/ENG)

Download (4.39M)

• Reduziert
BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120
  • BRAUN NovoScan 120

BRAUN NovoScan 120

192,44 €
142,44 € Sparen Sie 50,00 €

zzgl. Versand

inkl. MwSt. Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr: 34522

Mit dem neuen BRAUN NovoScan 120 ist es nun möglich, schnell und bequem Ihre Mittelformatbilder einzuscannen und auf eine SD-Karte zu übertragen.

Der BRAUN NovoScan 120 kommt als StandAlone Gerät (kein PC notwendig) und kann somit zu jeder Zeit und egal an welchem Ort genutzt werden (Stromanschluss ist erforderlich).

Der Scanner arbeitet mit einem 14 Megapixel Sensor und speichert die Dateien im JPEG Format auf eine SD-Karte ab.

Der im Lieferumfang enthaltene Halter fasst folgende Mittelformate: 6x4,5, 6x6, 6x7, 6x8, und 6x9 Mittelformate schnell und einfach zu scannen! Wie? - Mit dem NovoScan 120 von BRAUN!

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

  • Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal
  • Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE) Versandkostenfrei ab € 100 (DE)
  • Internationaler Versand (EU) Internationaler Versand (EU)
  • Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

+++ 2,4 TFT LCD Farbdisplay für Vorschau und Kontrolle  +++ USB 2.0-Anschluss +++ SD Kartenslot bis 32 GB +++ Formate: 6x4,5, 6x6, 6x7, 6x8 und 6x9 +++ Scangeschwindigkeit: 1 Sekunde +++ TV-Anschluss

Wie kann ich meine Filme vom Speicher, Keller oder aus der Schublade einfach, schnell und kostengünstig zu „neuem Leben“ erwecken? Der baden-württembergische Spezialist für die Digitalisierung analoger Daten, die BRAUN GmbH, bietet hier mit seiner erfolgreichen „NovoScan“-Familie bereits seit etlichen Jahren effiziente Lösungen. Nun präsentiert BRAUN mit dem NovoScan 120 ein weiteres, neues Scanner-Modell aus dieser Reihe.

Mit dem neuen NovoScan 120 ist es möglich, Mittelformat-Bilder schnell und bequem einzuscannen und gleich auf eine SD-Karte zu übertragen. Dabei handelt es sich bei dem NovoScan 120 um ein „Stand-Alone-Gerät“. Der Anwender benötigt für den Betrieb also keinen PC, weshalb er zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort – Stromanschluss vorausgesetzt – seine Mittelformat-Bilder digitalisieren kann. 

Der NovoScan 120 arbeitet mit einem 14 Megapixel Sensor und speichert die Daten im JPEG Format auf eine SD-Karte ab. Der im Lieferumfang enthaltene Halter umfasst die verbreiteten Mittelformate: 6x4.5, 6x6, 6x7, 6x8 und 6x9. Gescannt werden können Positive, Farbnegative und Schwarz-Weiß im Mittelformat mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 14 Megapixel.

Das integrierte 2,4“ TFT-LCD-Farbdisplay ermöglicht eine nützliche Vorschau bzw. Kontrolle, kann aber auch als Diashow genutzt werden. Der Kartenslot nimmt SD / SDHC Karten bis zu 32 GB auf. Die gespeicherten Bilder können per USB-Anschluss am TV betrachtet werden (kein Livebild). Die Scangeschwindigkeit liegt bei nur einer Sekunde. Das Gewicht des NovoScan 120 beträgt nur 600 Gramm. Die knappen Maße des kompakten Gerätes betragen nur 173 x 127 x 156 mm (L x B x H).

Der Lieferumfang des BRAUN NovoScan 120 beinhaltet das nachfolgende Zubehör: NovoScan 120, Mittelformathalter 6x4.5, 6x6, 6x7, 6x8 und 6x9 für max. 4 x 6x6 Bilder, USB-Kabel, Reinigungsbürste, Bildbearbeitungssoftware „ArcSoft Media Impression 2“ sowie eine Quick-Start-Anleitung und Bedienungsanleitung.

 

34522

Download

Datenblatt (Deutsch)

Download (193.11k)

Datenblatt (Englisch)

Download (192.72k)

Bedienungsanleitung (EN)

Download (1.84M)

Bedienungsanleitung (DE)

Download (2.6M)

Bedienungsanleitung (DE/EN)

Download (4.39M)