BRAUN Champion 4K III
  • BRAUN Champion 4K III
  • BRAUN Champion 4K III
  • BRAUN Champion 4K III
  • BRAUN Champion 4K III

BRAUN Champion 4K III

€50.34

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

Tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
item no: 57672

Action Camera with underwater case and accessories.

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

  • Quick and safe PayPal payment Quick and safe PayPal payment
  • Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany) Free shipping for EUR 100+ orders (Germany)
  • International Shipping (EU) International Shipping (EU)
  • Secure SSL data transmission Secure SSL data transmission

BRAUN Action Cams

For all enthusiasts and outdoor fans who want to hold their activities in sharp video clips and photos, the new action Camera Braun Champion 4K III offers the perfect fun factor: The latest model from the Braun product range uses High-quality glass lenses, supports memory modules up to 64GB and has a removable battery, offering the combination of high resolution and functionality at a very attractive price/performance ratio.

As in the successful predecessor Champion 4K II, the proven Allwinner V3 chipset was also installed in the Braun Champion 4K III, so the camera can offer an impressive video resolution of 3840 x 2160 pixels at 30 full frames per second. The combination of V3 chipset and high-quality ULTRALIT lens allows very sharp 4K video recordings. With the additional underwater housing included in the scope of delivery, the champion 4K III is waterproof up to 30 meters. Equipped with WiFi, the camera can be controlled via a freely available app.

The Champion 4K III is characterized by a manageable number of controls and a very compact design. The new Braun Camera features a 2 inch (5cm) large display, a high-quality ULTRALIT 170
° wide-angle lens, WiFi control up to 20 meters (per free APK) and a 16 megapixel image sensor from Sony. The memory capacity of the champion 4K is up to a significant 64GB with an optional microSD card. HDMI output, moment, loop recording, time lapse as well as slow motion mode, in combination with the supplied and extensive accessories, complement the range of functions and the application spectrum of this action camera. 

57672

Data sheet

Image Sensor
CMOS, 8 MP (SONY 179)
Display Type
LCD
Display Size
2" (5.08 cm)
Resolution (Image)
16 / 12 / 8 / 5 MP
File Format (Video)
MP4 / MPEG-4 (H.264)
Power Supply
900mAh Li-Ion battery detachable
USB port
USB 2.0
Measurements
29.8 x 59.2 x 41 mm

Download

Datenblatt (Deutsch)

Download (244.92k)

Data Sheet (English)

Download (246.78k)

Catalogue: Cameras (GER/ENG)

Download (58.82M)

User's Manual (ENG/GER)

Download (5.5M)

You might also like

BRAUN Champion 4K III
  • BRAUN Champion 4K III
  • BRAUN Champion 4K III
  • BRAUN Champion 4K III
  • BRAUN Champion 4K III

BRAUN Champion 4K III

50,34 €

zzgl. Versand

inkl. MwSt. Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr: 57672

Action-Cam inkl. Unterwassergehäuse und viel Zubehör.
16 MP Sony Sensor - 4K 30 fps(3840*2160) / 2.7k 30fps - WIFI

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

Verfügbarkeit
  • Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal Zahlen Sie bequem per PayPal
  • Versandkostenfrei ab € 30 (DE) Versandkostenfrei ab € 30 (DE)
  • Internationaler Versand (EU) Internationaler Versand (EU)
  • Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

BRAUN Action Cams

Für alle begeisterten Freizeitsportler und Outdoor-Fans, die ihre Aktivitäten in scharfen Videoclips und Fotos festhalten wollen, bietet die neue Action-Kamera BRAUN Champion 4K III den perfekten Spaßfaktor: Das neueste Modell aus dem BRAUN Produktsortiment verwendet hochwertige Glaslinsen, unterstützt Speichermodule bis zu 64GB und verfügt über einen herausnehmbaren Akku und bietet dadurch die Kombination aus hoher Auflösung und Funktionalität bei einem äußerst attraktiven Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis.

 

Wie auch schon im erfolgreichen Vorgänger Champion 4K II, wurde auch in der Braun Champion 4K III der bewährte Allwinner V3 Chipsatz verbaut, somit kann die Kamera mit der beeindruckenden Videoauflösung von 3840 x 2160 Pixel bei 30 Vollbildern pro Sekunde aufwarten. Die Kombination aus V3 Chipsatz und hochwertigem ULTRALIT Glaslinsen-Objektiv sorgt für sehr scharfe 4K Video Aufnahmen. Mit dem im Lieferumfang beinhaltenen zusätzlichen Unterwassergehäuse ist die Champion 4K III bis zu 30 Meter wasserdicht. Ausgestattet mit WiFi kann die Kamera über eine frei verfügbare App gesteuert werden.

 

Die Champion 4K III zeichnet sich durch eine überschaubare Zahl an Bedienelementen und eine sehr kompakte Bauweise aus. Die neue Braun Kamera verfügt über ein 2 Zoll (5cm) großes Display, ein hochwertiges ULTRALIT Weitwinkelobjektiv, WiFi Steuerung bis zu 20 Meter (per kostenloser APP) sowie einen 16 Megapixel Bildsensor von SONY. Die Speicherkapazität der Champion 4K beträgt mit optionaler MicroSD Karte bis zu beachtlichen 64GB. HDMI-Ausgang, Moment-, Loop-Aufnahme, Zeitraffer sowie Zeitlupenmodus ergänzen in Kombination mit dem mitgelieferten und umfangreichen Zubehör den Funktionsumfang und das Einsatzspektrum dieser Action-Kamera.

57672

Technische Daten

Bildsensor
CMOS, 8 MP (SONY 179)
Display-Art
LCD
Display-Größe
2" (5.08 cm)
Auflösung (Bild)
16 / 12 / 8 / 5 MP
Dateiformat (Video)
MP4 / MPEG-4 (H.264)
Stromversorgung
Akku, Li-Ion, 900 mAh, auswechselbar, Ladezeit 3.5 h
USB-Anschluss
USB 2.0
Abmessungen
29.8 x 59.2 x 41 mm
EAN Code
4000567576723

Download

Datenblatt (Deutsch)

Download (244.92k)

Data Sheet (English)

Download (246.78k)

Katalog: Kameras (DE/EN)

Download (58.82M)

Bedienungsanleitung (DE/EN)

Download (5.5M)

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch